The Clinical Governance Committee (CGC) is a Clinical advisory committee, consisting of a multidisciplinary team of health practitioners and management, providing clinical leadership, direction and advice to Te Awakairangi Health Network’s PHO clinical programmes. Current members are as follows:

Ariana Roberts
  • Maori Representative
  • Practice Manager
  • Registered Nurse
Cathy Lindsay
  • (Chair) Practice Nurse
David Young
  • General Practitioner
Janine Sim
  • Practice Manager
Kim Hurst
  • General Practitioner
Pam Duncan
  • Clinical Pharmacist
Ruth Cooke
  • Primary Care Nurse
Sally Woods
  • General Practitioner
Salote Haukinima
  • Pacific Representative
  • Practice Nurse
Saty Candasamy
  • Consumer Rep
Philip Shirley
  • General Practitioner