The Finance, Risk and Audit Committee is an advisory committee,  charged with assisting the Board by ensuring the integrity of the organisation’s financial and accounting systems, and financial reporting (both internally to the Board and externally to stakeholders); audits and internal controls; business planning; and regulatory compliance and risk management systems.  Current members are as follows:

Dr David Young

Joe Asghar

Jon Herries

Leanne Spice (Chair)

Rhys Williams